Nkayesel.com finally launches!

Hi everyone!

Yes, I have finally done up Nkayesel.com, with three spanking new posts to herald in this new era!

I’m still working out some kinks and stuff, so I haven’t directed the old blog here yet, but I will very very soon! As mentioned in my previous blog, WordPress users, please remember to resubscribe to this new blog for email updates, otherwise you won’t get notified of new posts.

Also, with this new domain, this means I’m now open for ads and sponsorships so feel free to drop me a note if anyone is interested! You can contact me at nkayesel@gmail.com

Since I’ll be (hopefully) earning some money from this blog now, I hope this means I’ll be less lazy and update it a whole lot more frequently. Also, health-wise I’m doing a lot better now, so I really don’t have any excuse to skive off this blog anymore heh.

So remember to check back here for more posts in the coming weeks! In the meantime, I hope you enjoy my latest entries:

32 Bizarre Superstitions and Old Wives’ Tales in Singapore

24 Signs You’re a Classic Middle Child

16 Things You Realise While Hospitalised

 

Thank you so much for reading! Oh, and that amazing fireworks photo was taken by a local photographer, Nicholas Yeo. I meant to credit him below the photo but apparently that’s not an option for featured images.

Cheers,
Natalie <3

Leave a Reply

