Finally, an article my friends might actually read

It’s not often that I write articles my friends are actually interested in – I mostly cover arts, entertainment, food and the likes that are targeted at executives or the upward mobile (read: relatively wealthy folks).

But if there’s one thing that I’ve noticed everyone is talking about – even the less-than-rich group of people called the early-twenty-something – it’s the Phantom of the Opera.

help me im poor bridesmaids

Yup, the show is running over at the swanky Mastercard Theatre (whoa isn’t there some serious sponsorship going on here) at Marina Bay Sands, and I was sent to attend the media call and an evening show to write a preview and review for the Phantom of the Opera . And they’ve both been published! Yay!

Phantom Preview

Phantom Review

You can read the preview on the BT website: Phantom Takes Centrestage

And, I’ve put the review up on my other website, nataliekoh.com, where I post up articles that I’ve done in my freelance work.

And that’s all I have to say for now.

sarcastic-cat-yay

Leave a Reply

