19 Emo Nemo Things I’ve Said On Tumblr

Today I got an email from Tumblr telling me that my old tumblr account turns four today! Woohoo! PARTAYE~

jeff clapping retarded community

(Lol where do I get these gifs. this is freaking hilarious.)

So I remembered what a emo freak I was back in poly days when tumblr-ing was basically a daily activity for me, and thought – hey, you know what would be funny? Making fun of myself and the retarded emo things I used to post.

But then when I actually saw my tumblr I was like. Whoa. That is some.. real… depressive stuff. Like I think I really had some serious problems. It is seriously one of the most depressing things I’ve ever seen, right up there with like Girl, Interrupted and Prozac Nation.

I’m half kind of laughing at myself now, and half kind of scared at the person I used to be, which is still kind of a part of who I am right now. Hm. Ho.

Weird. Scary. Scary weird.

Okay so anyway here it is.

19 Emo Nemo Things I’ve Said On Tumblr

raven-symone-nervous-funny

1.

emo nemo 1

2.

emo nemo 2

3.

emo nemo 3

4.

emo nemo 4

5.

emo nemo 5

6.

emo nemo 6

7.

emo nemo 7

8.

emo nemo 8

9.

emo nemo 9

10.

emo nemo 10

11.

emo nemo 12

12.

emo nemo 11

13.

emo nemo 13

14.

emo nemo 1515.

emo nemo 14

16.

emo nemo 16

17.

emo nemo 17

18.

emo nemo 18

19.

emo nemo 19

tumblr_m6n4dlriv21qhatbno1_500

Well, that was interesting…

 

Thanks for reading!

Follow me on twitter, subscribe to my blog via email for post updates (scroll all the way down or see sidebar for the form), or keep reading for more laughs and other cool stuff!

3 comments

  1. Skins!

    1. Yes!! I was obsessed with Skins. 1st and 2nd Generation. Never finished Seasons 5 and 6 ://

  2. […] 19 Emo Nemo Things I’ve Said On Tumblr […]

Leave a Reply

