Nihiwatu Resort Sumba Indonesia

Click for my very first post when I got back from the trip!

Natalie Koh

Sumba Island Nihiwatu BT coverage

A while back, I talked about my First Media Trip to Sumba Island.

And the story finally came out on Saturday.

Loved the trip. Enjoyed writing the piece. But there was so much drama behind the scenes.

I’m just glad the story is finally out, and my editor said it’s one of my better written pieces so I’m super happy about that ^^

The piece isn’t out online yet but as soon as it is, I’ll post a link. :) 

Here it is! Private Eco-Playground on the Business Times. Published July 13, 2013.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Nihiwatu Resort Sumba Indonesia

Click for my very first post when I got back from the trip!

Natalie Koh

Sumba Island Nihiwatu BT coverage

A while back, I talked about my First Media Trip to Sumba Island.

And the story finally came out on Saturday.

Loved the trip. Enjoyed writing the piece. But there was so much drama behind the scenes.

I’m just glad the story is finally out, and my editor said it’s one of my better written pieces so I’m super happy about that ^^

The piece isn’t out online yet but as soon as it is, I’ll post a link. :) 

Here it is! Private Eco-Playground on the Business Times. Published July 13, 2013.

View original post

Leave a Reply

