Make Up Transformation Video

One day I stumbled across this amazing video of a 13-year-old boy’s makeup transformation from male to female. And I was like blown away. If a 13-year-old boy could become so freaking beautiful with just like really good makeup skills, then what excuse do we girls have for looking ugly when we go out?

Then I started to wonder like just how big a difference does makeup make on MY FACE? So I decided to do my own makeup transformation video!

See this is how much time I have when I don’t have school/schoolwork.

So.. here it is!

It’s not my best makeup work. But. the graininess of the video SURE HELPS COVER THAT UP!

I used a Stila makeup palette, and went for a style that’s called “Neutral Knockout Look”

So that was my Sunday afternoon. How was yours? LOL

Leave a Reply

