Conflict Resolved

Yes, ladies and gentlemen. Everything worked out perfectly.

I’ve decided to take the job – and I still might be going to Perth. Though that wouldn’t be in the near future at all.

I really hope this job’s a keeper. I don’t want another round of what happened with my previous job *shudders*.

So I guess the question is.. WHAT JOB IS IT? For which publication? For which publisher? And I’ve decided… Not to announce it! At least not for now. The important thing is that it’s something I believe in, and something that I’m insanely excited to be a part of.

Yay! Life is great! :)

(Pic from: http://chibidreameronclouds.deviantart.com/art/Happy-Rainbow-205613391)

Leave a Reply

