The Eradication of Lists

Right, I realised I ended yesterday’s post on not knowing what to do after quitting my job rather abruptly. But just as I typed that I didn’t have a clue what I was gonna do after leaving my job, I realised, I really, honestly, didn’t have a clue. It’s a breath of fresh air for me, not having a plan. Usually, I plan out everything, down to creating a mental schedule for my holidays and breaks. This time, it’s a blank. An utter, complete blank.

You’d think it’d be downright petrifying for a control freak like me to just lose control like that, which it is to some extent, but, to be honest? I’m kind of anticipating it. Cos it really can’t be that bad. Right? Good thing about being a pessimist is that you always find yourself pleasantly surprise huh?

Hope there’d be a pleasantly surprising update on my life next week :)

One comment

  1. […] following my headfuck of a post, or posts, a few days ago, I’m here now with a clearer mind (I […]

Leave a Reply

